< BACK to Results and Records Archive 

Day Date Meet/Results Location Time Scores
Mon Dec. 5 Leonardtown, McDonough at Patuxent Calvert 6:00 pdf 
Wed  Dec. 7 Leonardtown, La Plata @ Calvert Calvert 6:00 pdf  
Wed Dec. 7 St. Charles at Thomas Stone North Point 5:00  
Wed  Dec. 7 Huntingtown at Great Mills CSM Leonardtown 6:00  
Wed  Dec. 7 Patuxent, Westlake at North Point  St. Charles 5:00  pdf 
Fri Dec. 9 Great Mills, La Plata at Lackey Lackey 5:00  pdf 
Fri Dec. 9 Chopticon, Northern at Westlake St. Charles 5:00  pdf 
Fri Dec 9 McDonough at North Point North Point 5:00  
Wed Dec. 14 Lackey at Calvert Calvert  6:00  
Wed Dec. 14 North Point, Stone at Chopticon St. Mary's College 5:00 pdf
Wed Dec. 14 Westlake, Huntingtown at St. Charles St. Charles 5:00  pdf 
Wed Dec. 14 McDonough at Great Mills St M- CSM 6:00  
Wed Dec 14 Northern at La Plata North Point 5:00  
Fri Dec 16 Leonardtown at Huntingtown Calvert 6:00  
Fri Dec 16 Northern at Thomas Stone North Point 5:00  
Fri Dec 16 Calvert, Chopticon at St. Charles St. Charles 5:00 pdf 
Mon Dec 19 Paxuxent at Calvert Calvert 6:00  
Mon Dec 19 Chopticon at Great Mills St. Mary's College 5:00  
Wed Dec 21 La Plata at North Point North Point 5:00  
Wed Dec 21 Westlake at Leonardtown St. M - CSM 6:00  
Wed  Dec 21 St. Charles, Great Mills at Northern Calvert 6:00 pdf
Wed Dec 21 Patuxent, Chopticon at Lackey Lackey 5:00 pdf 
Wed Dec 21 Stone, Calvert at McDonough St. Charles 5:00 pdf
Wed  Jan 4 McDonough, Lackey at St. Charles St. Charles 5:00 pdf
Wed Jan 4 Patuxent at La Plata  North Point 5:00  
Wed Jan 4 Westlake at Great Mills St. M - CSM 6:00  
Wed Jan 4 Northern at Calvert Calvert 6:00  
Fri Jan 6 North Point at Northern Calvert 6:00  
Fri Jan 6 Calvert at Westlake North Point 6:00  
Fri  Jan 6 Huntingtown, McDonough at Chopticon St. Mary's College 5:00 pdf 
Wed Jan 11 North Point, Huntingtown at Lackey Lackey 5:00 pdf 
Wed Jan 11 Westlake at Stone North Point 5:00  
Wed  Jan 11 Great Mills at Patuxent Calvert 6:00  
Wed Jan 11 Leonardtown at Chopticon St. Mary's College 5:00  
Fri Jan 13 Calvert at Huntingtown Calvert 6:00  
Fri  Jan 13 McDonough at Northern North Point 4:30  
Fri Jan 13 Patuxent at Stone Norht Point 7:00  
Fri Jan 13 Leonardtown, North Point at St. Charles St. Charles 5:00 pdf 
Wed Jan 18 Westlake at Lackey Lackey 5:00  
Wed Jan 18 Patuxent, Northern at Huntingtown Calvert 6:00 pdf
Wed Jan 18 La Plata at Chopticon St M-CSM 6:00  
Wed Jan 18 Leonardtown, Great Mills at Stone St. Charles 5:00 pdf 
Fri Jan 20 Northern, Leonardtown at Lackey St Charles 5:00 pdf 
Fri Jan 20 La Plata, Stone at Huntingtown Calvert 6:00 pdf
Wed Jan 25 St. Charles at Patuxent Calvert 6:00  
Wed Jan 25 Westlake, McDonough at La Plata Lackey 5:00  pdf
Wed Jan 25 Calvert, Great Mills at North Point St. Charles 5:00  pdf
Fri Jan 27 Lackey at Stone North Point 5:00  
Fri Jan 27 La Plata at St. Charles St. Charles 5:00  
Sat Feb 11 SMAC Championship St. Mary's College 2:00  
Sat Feb 18 4A3A North Region Championship PGSL 9:00am  
Sat Feb 18 3A2A1A South Region Championship PGSL 3:00pm  
Sat Feb 25 4A3A State Championship UMD 9:30am  
Sat Feb 25 3A2A1A State Championship UMD 4:00pm