Aug 1, 2014 11:52:00 AM Charles County Public SchoolsAbout This Site | Contact Us | Home | RSS
 



  Charles County Public Schools - Departments - Transportation

Departments - Central Office Directory

Transportation

Employees in each department are sorted alphabetically, not by office rank. If you could not find the correct staff member, please try our alphabetical staff directory or try searching in our Email & Voicemail Directory (links will open in a new window).

If you have questions regarding our staff directory, please leave a comment on our website feedback form.

To email a Charles County Public Schools staff member, add @ccboe.com after the displayed email name in the TO: field of your email client or click on the link.


Department: Transportation

Employee Title & Name Email Phone Number
Director of Transportation
Richard Wesolowski rwesolowski (301) 934-7262
Secretary Transportation
Brenda Bowie bbowie (301) 934-7262
Secretary to Director of Transportation
Brenda Garner bgarner (301) 934-7265
Specialist in Transportation
Linda Getgen lgetgen (301) 934-7262
Assistant Supervisor Transportation
Michael Heim mheim (301) 934-7262
School Bus Driver Instructor
Linda Ivko livko (301) 934-7262
School Bus Driver Instructor
Alfred Johnson atjohnson (301) 934-7262
Specialist in Transportation
Darlene Jordan djordan (301) 934-7262
Transportation System Operator
Ruth Peed epeed (301) 934-7267
Specialist in Transportation
William Settle wsettle (301) 934-7262

 

ABOUT US | BOARD OF EDUCATION | CALENDARS | DEPARTMENTS | INCLEMENT WEATHER
PARENTS & COMMUNITY | PUBLIC INFORMATION & MEDIA | SCHOOLS & CENTERS | STAFF SERVICES | STUDENTS

©1995-2013 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656

Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | Website Feedback MSDE  |  Site Map